MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#41
Brad Peacock
ERA S K
2.04 1 25
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 6-1 / 208
Position: RPBorn: 2/2/1988 Birthplace: Palm Beach, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 41st Round by Nationals (2006)


Latest News
May 15 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE11:38 PM CT-Brad Peacock did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros lost to the Los Angeles Angels 2-1 on Monday. Peacock struck out two, ending the game with a 2.04 ERA and 0.79 WHIP on the season.
May 13 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Brad Peacock did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Texas Rangers 6-1 on Sunday. Peacock struck out three, ending the game with a 2.16 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
May 9 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Brad Peacock did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Oakland Athletics 4-2 on Tuesday. Peacock struck out three, ending the game with a 2.30 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
May 3 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)4:26 PM CT-Brad Peacock blew his second save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Houston Astros lost to the New York Yankees 6-5 on Thursday. Peacock struck out one, ending the game with a 2.63 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET0:01 ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST11:01 PM EST11:31 PM VEN8:01 UAE11:01 PM CT-Brad Peacock did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Los Angeles Angels 8-7 on Tuesday. Peacock struck out two, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 0.87 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Brad Peacock walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Chicago White Sox 10-1 on Saturday. Peacock struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Brad Peacock allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Seattle Mariners 9-2 on Thursday. Peacock struck out two, ending the game with a 3.72 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)6:36 PM CT-Brad Peacock blew his first save, allowing three runs on three hits in 0.2 innings, as the Houston Astros lost to the Texas Rangers 6-5 on Saturday. Peacock did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Brad Peacock fell to 1-1, allowing one run on one hit in 1.2 innings, as the Houston Astros lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-8 on Wednesday. Peacock struck out two, ending the game with a 1.13 ERA and 0.63 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Brad Peacock allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Minnesota Twins 2-0 on Monday. Peacock struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.63 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Brad Peacock recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Houston Astros defeated the San Diego Padres 4-1 on Sunday. Peacock struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Brad Peacock improved to 1-0, allowing two hits over 3.0 scoreless innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Baltimore Orioles 3-2 on Wednesday. Peacock struck out five, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Brad Peacock did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Baltimore Orioles 6-1 on Monday. Peacock struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 29 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)5:44 PM CT-Brad Peacock did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Texas Rangers 4-1 on Thursday. Peacock struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2011 Was 2 0 0 - 1 3 2 0 12.0 7 1 1 0 6 0 4 1.08 0.75
2013 Hou 5 6 0 - 0 18 14 0 83.1 78 51 48 15 37 0 77 1.38 5.18
2014 Hou 4 9 0 - 0 28 24 0 131.2 136 80 69 20 70 4 119 1.56 4.72
2015 Hou 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 5.0 5 3 3 0 2 0 3 1.40 5.40
2016 Hou 0 1 0 - 0 10 5 0 31.2 21 15 13 6 14 0 28 1.11 3.69
2017 Hou 13 2 0 - 0 34 21 0 132.0 100 46 44 10 57 0 161 1.19 3.00
2018 Hou 1 1 1 - 3 16 0 0 17.2 10 4 4 3 4 0 25 0.79 2.04
Career 25 20 1 - 4 110 67 0 413.1 357 200 182 54 190 4 417 1.32 3.96

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 Was 3 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2013 Hou 18 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 - - -
2014 Hou 28 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 Hou 34 7 1 2 1 0 0 2 1 3 0 0 .286 .375 .429
Career 110 16 1 2 1 0 0 2 1 10 0 0 .125 .176 .188

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2017 Hou Total 0 0 1 - 1 7 1 0 12.1 13 7 7 2 4 0 16 5.11
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 2.2 6 3 3 0 1 0 4 10.13
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.1 3 2 2 2 0 0 4 7.71
    WS 0 0 1 - 1 4 0 0 7.1 4 2 2 0 3 0 8 2.45
Career 0 0 1 - 1 7 1 0 12.1 13 7 7 2 4 0 16 5.11

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Hou Total 7 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WS 4 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 7 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 152 95 90 92.8 51.01
Curveball 12 80 75 78.3 4.03
Slider 131 86 79 81.4 43.96
Changeup 3 84 81 83 1.01

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.


Home | Weather | Local | Nation Now | Traffic | Sports | Features | About | Video | Yourtake | Photos | Take 5 | Submit Photos & Video | Contact Us

All rights reserved. Users of this site agree to the Terms of Service, Privacy Notice/Your California Privacy Rights, and Ad Choices